National Paying Agency under the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Lithuania

About us


The personnel of the Agency comprises Director, Deputy Directors, Chief Advisors, Directors of Departments, Deputy Directors of Departments, Heads of Units that are not part of other organisational units, Heads of Units that are part of other organisational subdivisions, Heads of subunits and Specialists (a total of 862 full-time equivalents (officials and staff employed under employment contracts)).
The structure of the Agency consists of the Management, 9 departments, 4 independent units and 10 regional units.
Last updated: 2017-01-17 09:01